Hunter School of the Performing Arts logo

Hunter School of the Performing Arts

Hunter School of the Performing Arts


Telephone02 4952 3355


Our Administration Team works very hard to keep HSPA running smoothly. While we strongly encourage parents and students to use this website and other digital platforms to access information and complete transactions, our dedicated staff are always available to help you.

Their main roles include: anwering enquiries, accepting a range of payments, processing student enrolments, maintaining student records, helping to organise excursions, issuing leave passes, the school uniform shop, financial transactions and preparing reports.


Administration Employees


Ms Jennette Hardy

  • Business Manager

Mrs Paula Greentre

  • School Administration Manager (rel)


  • Mrs Leana Palmieri - Purchasing & Procurement
  • Mrs Susan Irwin - Cashier & Excursions
  • Ms Kara O'Keefe - Theatre Administration
  • Ms Carianne Jones - HT Administration & School Admin
  • Mrs Trudy Buman - Primary Administration
  • Mrs Tahnee Robertson - Principal & DP Support
  • Mrs Julie Kinsela - Attendance
  • Mrs Natalie Hoole - Enrolments
  • Ms Toni Ryan - Reception (W,T,F)
  • Mrs Kellie Wallace - Reception (M&F) 



  • Mrs Nicole Tait - Library Paraprofessional (Term 3)
  • Miss Toni Ryan - Monday
  • Mrs Deborah Gardner - Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday
  • Emma Hibberd - Friday


  • Mrs Ange Lydiard - Science
  • Mrs Effie Hense - TAS

Student Learning Support

  • Mrs Kellie Wallace  SLSO
  • Ms Georgia Atherton SLSO
  • Ms Linda Shorney-Perks SLSO
  • Ms Elley Irwin - SLSO
  • Mr D Portelli - Technical Support Officer

Uniform Shop

  • Mrs Kellie Wallace - Tuesday